This is the talk page for discussing the page, Skull Conductor.
Please try to
Please post your ruling questions on the Rulings Queries Forum
and general discussion on the General Discussion Forum.
When I look at OCG set(s), I get the idea that as far as this site is concerned, this card doesn't exist.--Dragonking 00:36, 10 August 2009 (UTC)
It does, they just only released the guide in Japan area~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 00:40, 10 August 2009 (UTC)
All cards have JPB in its set prefix are card released in game guide. Most of game guides doesn't have article about itself, so the card is often included in the Promotional Cards as well. --Blackwings0605 00:53, 10 August 2009 (UTC)
Wow, how complicated.--Dragonking 01:51, 10 August 2009 (UTC)