Talk:Tour of Doom

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

this card lore is:

During your opponent's Standby Phase, toss a coin. ● Heads: Your opponent cannot Normal Summon or Flip Summon until the End Phase. ● Tails: You cannot Normal Summon or Flip Summon during your next turn.

if you activate chain summoning after the coin toss being tails,what happens?

With Darkness Neosphere[edit]

A thought popped into my head when I got the card Darkness Neosphere. If one uses its effect on Tour of Doom, does the effect still apply after it is returned to the hand? I think this should be listed in the rulings, although I don't personally know the answer of how this would work myself. Wolfjounin 07:32, September 24, 2009 (UTC)

If Darkness Neosphere uses its effect while Tour of Doom is on the field, the effect of the Tour of Doom is no longer in effect since it is no longer on the field, I believe. Toob 07:41, September 24, 2009 (UTC)