The Eye of Timaeus (Duel Links)

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Main card page: "The Eye of Timaeus"

Releases

Release Removal Acquisition Cost/requirement Qty.
2019-06-18 Guardians of Rock

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ティマイオスのまなこ このカード名はルール上「伝説の竜 ティマイオス」としても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:自分フィールドの「ブラック・マジシャン」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを融合素材として墓地へ送り、そのカード名が融合素材として記されている融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。
Timaiosu no Manako

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Characters' Decks

The following characters use "The Eye of Timaeus" in their Decks.

Character Deck Qty
Yami Yugi (Events) Master of Dark Magic 2