Time Thief Regulator

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Time Thief Regulator
Japanese
クロノダイバー・レギュレーター
Rōmaji
Kuronodaibā Regyurētā
Translated
Chronodiver Regulator
TimeThiefRegulator-SAST-EN-C-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

DARK

Types

Machine / Effect

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

600 / 200

Password

19891131

Effect types

Status

If you control no other monsters: You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 2 "Time Thief" monsters with different names from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Time Thief Regulator". When an Xyz Monster you control is destroyed by battle, while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use each effect of "Time Thief Regulator" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2019-01-31SAST-EN084Savage StrikeCommon

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Other languages

Name Lore
French Régulateur des Voleurs de Temps Si vous ne contrôlez aucun autre monstre : vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte ; Invoquez Spécialement 2 monstres "Voleurs de Temps" de noms différents ("Régulateur des Voleurs de Temps" exclu) depuis votre Deck en Position de Défense. Lorsqu'un Monstre Xyz que vous contrôlez est détruit au combat, tant que cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte, mais bannissez-la lorsqu'elle quitte le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Régulateur des Voleurs de Temps" qu'une fois par tour.
German Zeitdieb Regulator Falls du keine anderen Monster kontrollierst: Du kannst diese Karte als Tribut anbieten; beschwöre 2 „Zeitdieb“-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Namen als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck in die Verteidigungsposition, außer „Zeitdieb Regulator“. Wenn ein Xyz-Monster, das du kontrollierst, durch Kampf zerstört wird, solange sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören, aber verbanne sie, wenn sie das Spielfeld verlässt. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Zeitdieb Regulator“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Ladro del Tempo Regolatore Se non controlli nessun altro mostro: puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; Evoca Specialmente 2 mostri "Ladro del Tempo" con nomi diversi dal tuo Deck in Posizione di Difesa, eccetto "Ladro del Tempo Regolatore". Quando un Mostro Xyz che controlli viene distrutto in battaglia, mentre questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta, ma bandiscila quando lascia il Terreno. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Ladro del Tempo Regolatore" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Ladrão do Tempo Regulador Se você não controlar nenhum outro monstro: você pode oferecer este card como Tributo; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 2 monstros "Ladrão do Tempo" com nomes diferentes do seu Deck em Posição de Defesa, exceto "Ladrão do Tempo Regulador". Quando um Monstro Xyz que você controla for destruído em batalha, enquanto este card estiver no seu Cemitério: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial, mas bana-o quando ele deixar o campo. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Ladrão do Tempo Regulador" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Ladrón del Tiempo Regulador Si no controlas otros monstruos: puedes Sacrificar esta carta; Invoca de Modo Especial 2 monstruos "Ladrón del Tiempo" con nombres diferentes en tu Deck en Posición de Defensa, excepto "Ladrón del Tiempo Regulador". Cuando un Monstruo Xyz que controlas es destruido en batalla, mientras esta carta está en tu Cementerio: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial, pero destiérrala cuando deje el Campo. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Ladrón del Tiempo Regulador" una vez por turno.
Japanese クロノダイバー・レギュレーター このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドにこのカード以外のモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードをリリースして発動できる。デッキから「クロノダイバー・レギュレーター」以外の「クロノダイバー」モンスター2体を守備表示で特殊召喚する(同名カードは1枚まで)。②:このカードが墓地に存在する状態で、自分のXモンスターが戦闘で破壊された時に発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
Kuronodaibā Regyurētā
Chronodiver Regulator
Korean 크로노다이버 레귤레이터 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드에 이 카드 이외의 몬스터가 존재하지 않을 경우, 이 카드를 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "크로노다이버 레귤레이터" 이외의 "크로노다이버" 몬스터 2장을 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다(같은 이름의 카드는 1장까지). ②: 이 카드가 묘지에 존재하는 상태에서, 자신의 엑시즈 몬스터가 전투로 파괴되었을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 이 카드는, 필드에서 벗어났을 경우에 제외된다.
Keuronodaibeo Regeulleiteo

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2019-01-31SAST-FR084Savage StrikeL'Attaque SauvageCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2019-01-31SAST-DE084Savage StrikeSavage StrikeCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2019-01-31SAST-IT084Savage StrikeAttacco SelvaggioCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2019-01-31SAST-PT084Savage StrikeAtaque SelvagemCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2019-01-31SAST-SP084Savage StrikeGolpe SalvajeCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2019-09-14EP19-JP040Extra Pack 2019EXTRAエクストラ PACKパック 2019Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2019-12-17EP19-KR040Extra Pack 2019EXTRA PACK엑스트라 팩 2019Rare