User talk:Teba64

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Welcome to the Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia, feel free to ask me if you have doubts. You may also like to take a look to our FAQ if you have questions. --Dragon Slayer (Contribs Count) 00:27, 14 May 2008 (UTC)

Deck Competition[edit]

In the deck that you posted for Week 3, you put in 2 Mystic Swordsman, but you didn't specify which LV (2, 4, 6). Just thought you should fix that. Bluedog 01:37, 19 August 2008 (UTC)


I haven't been on this site for probably a multiple of years, but I just double-checked what you said about my combo. It is true that the word "destroy" doesn't appear on the text of either card, but according to the rulebook, the only method of or reason for sending a card to the graveyard that does not count as destroying a card is sacrificing for a cost or tribute. that means that any other way a card is sent to the grave is considered being destroyed. Don't fell dumb or anything, 'cause you really had me there when I first read that.--Dragonking 02:44, 10 November 2008 (UTC)

  • If that's true, then either the rules have changed since they came out with the 7.0 rulebook, or the people who make the cards and the people who make the game rules aren't organized. I think the former is more likely. I/We may need to further verify the specifics in order to settle this minor conflicting debate. Personally I don't want this to look like too big of a deal.--Dragonking 12:10, 11 November 2008 (UTC)