Card Errata:Invoked Mechaba

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
"Aleister the Invoker" + 1 LIGHT monster
Once per turn, during either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated: You can send the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card.
"Aleister the Invoker" + 1 LIGHT monster
Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated (Quick Effect): You can send the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) from your hand to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card.