Card Rulings:Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror" is Normal Summoned without Tribute by the method described in its text, if the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied, what happens with the halving ATK and DEF of "Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror" and being destroyed in the End Phase?