Card Rulings:Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" destroys a monster by battle, the damage inflicted is equal to the monster's Original ATK while it is in the Graveyard. If the monster is destroyed by battle and removed from play, the damage inflicted is equal to the monster's Original ATK while it is removed from play.[3]

"Earthbound Immortal" Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

TCG Rulings

Konami Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

Out of Date

  1. A new rules regarding Field Spell Card makes this ruling invalid.


References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle – Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" destroys a monster by battle and the monster returns to the Deck, can you still inflict damage to the opponent?
  3. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" inflicts damage, the damage is equal to the monster's ATK at what time?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
  5. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Uru
  9. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
  10. Konami FAQ: While "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" is on the field, can the name of "Phantom of Chaos" be changed to "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" by its effect?
  11. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is flipped by battle while there is no Field Spell Card, is it sent to the Graveyard by its effect?
  12. a b Konami FAQ: While there is a Field Spell Card active, when a new Field Spell Card is activated, is "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" destroyed?
  13. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is the only monster on your opponent's field, can you attack directly?
  14. Konami FAQ: Can a second "Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua" be Normal Summoned after "Skill Drain" was activated?
  15. a b c Konami FAQ: If there is already a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field, then can a second one be Special Summoned?
  16. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effects of "Staunch Defender" and "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu" are being applied, which monster can be attacked?
  17. a b c d Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu]
  18. a b c d Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu]
  19. Tewart, Kevin (May 20, 2011). "Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME » Problem-Solving Card Text, Part 1: Reading the Cards of Tomorrow". Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME STRATEGY SITE!. Retrieved 3 February 2018. Rules posted online will be limited to super-complicated and really weird situations. Imagine going down to a dozen pages of card rules, instead of a thousand. It could happen.