|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Noble Knight Medraut
- If the "●" effect of "Noble Knight Medraut" was activated once, even if "Noble Knight Medraut" becomes a Normal Monster, and then is equipped with a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card and becomes an Effect Monster again, its "●" effect cannot be activated again during the same turn.