|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Pot of Riches
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon: An "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Graveyard can be chosen by the effect of "Pot of Riches". If you do, it is returned to the Extra Deck and you can draw cards. A face-up "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" in your Extra Deck cannot be chosen by the effect of "Pot of Riches".
- Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" be shuffled into the Deck by "Pot of Riches"?