Card Rulings:Void Launch

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This Set card can be activated at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link. (It is also applied during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect is also applied if you Set a monster in face-down Defense Position.[1]

References