Neo-Spacian Twinkle Moss (Master Duel)

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Neo-Spacian Twinkle Moss
Japanese
ネオスペーシアン・ティンクル・モス
Base
N・ティンクル・モス
Kana
ネオスペーシアン・ティンクル・モス
Rōmaji
Neosupēshian Tinkuru Mosu
Translated
Neo-Spacian Tinkle Moss
NeoSpacianTwinkleMoss-MADU-EN-VG-artwork.png
Rarity N
Attribute LIGHT
Types Plant / Fusion / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 500 / 1100
Craftable Yes
Release date January 19, 2022
Status

This card's name is also treated as "Neo-Spacian Glow Moss". This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "NEX". When this card attacks or is attacked, draw 1 card. Reveal that card, and based on its type apply the proper effect:
●Monster: End the Battle Phase.
●Spell: You can change this card's attack to a direct attack.
●Trap: This monster is changed to Defense Position.

Releases

Release Set
2022-01-19 Legacy Pack

Other languages

Language NameCard text
French Limon Scintillant Néo-SpacienLe nom de cette carte peut être traité comme étant "Limon Luminescent Néo-Spacien". Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Spécialement excepté avec "NEX". Lorsque cette carte attaque ou est attaquée, piochez 1 carte. Révélez cette carte et en fonction de son type, appliquez l'effet approprié :
●Monstre : La Battle Phase est terminée.
●Magie : Vous changez cette attaque en attaque directe.
●Piège : Ce monstre est changé en Position de Défense.
German Neo-Weltraum Twinkle MossDer Name dieser Karte wird auch als „Neo-Weltraum Glow Moss“ behandelt. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer mit „NEX“. Wenn diese Karte angreift oder angegriffen wird, ziehe 1 Karte. Zeige diese Karte vor und führe basierend auf ihrem Typ den entsprechenden Effekt aus:
●Monster: Beende die Battle Phase.
●Zauber: Du kannst den Angriff dieser Karte in einen direkten Angriff ändern.
●Falle: Lege dieses Monster in die Verteidigungsposition.
Italian Muschio Scintillante Neo-SpazialeIl nome di questa carta è considerato anche come "Muschio Luminoso Neo-Spaziale". Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non con "NEX". Quando questa carta attacca o è attaccata, pesca 1 carta. Rivela quella carta, e a seconda del suo tipo applica l'effetto appropriato:
●Mostro: termina la Battle Phase.
●Magia: puoi far diventare l'attacco di questa carta, un attacco diretto.
●Trappola: questo mostro viene messo in Posizione di Difesa.
Portuguese Musgo Cintilante NeoespacialO nome deste card também é considerado como "Musgo Brilhante Neoespacial". Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial, exceto com "NEX". Quando este card atacar ou for atacado, compre 1 card. Revele este card e, baseado no seu tipo, aplique o efeito apropriado:
●Monstro: Encerre a Fase de Batalha.
●Magia: Você pode mudar o ataque deste card para um ataque direto.
●Armadilha: Este monstro muda para Posição de Defesa.
Spanish Musgo Centelleante Neo EspacialEl nombre de esta carta también se trata como "Musgo Refulgente Neo Espacial". Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial excepto usando "NEX". Cuando esta carta ataca o es atacada, roba 1 carta. Muestra la carta y, basándote en su Tipo, aplica el efecto apropiado:
●Monstruo: Termina la Battle Phase.
●Mágica: Puedes cambiar este ataque a un ataque directo.
●Trampa: Este monstruo se cambia a Posición de Defensa.
Japanese ネオスペーシアン・ティンクル・モスこのカード名はルール上「N・グロー・モス」としても扱う。このカードは「NEX」の効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。このカードが戦闘を行う攻撃宣言時、自分はカードを1枚ドローし、お互いに確認する。そのカードの種類により以下の効果を適用する。
●モンスター:このターンのバトルフェイズを終了する。
●魔法:このカードの攻撃を相手プレイヤーへの直接攻撃にできる。
●罠:このカードは守備表示になる。
Neosupēshian Tinkuru Mosu
Neo-Spacian Tinkle Moss
Korean 네오 스페이시언 트윈클 모스이 카드명은 룰 상 "네오 스페이시언 글로모스"로도 취급한다. 이 카드는 "NEX"의 효과로만 특수 소환할 수 있다. 이 카드가 전투를 실행할 경우, 자신은 카드를 1장 드로우한다. 이 효과로 드로우한 카드를 서로 확인하고, 그 카드의 종류에 따라 이 카드는 이하의 효과를 얻는다.
●몬스터 카드 : 이 턴의 배틀 페이즈를 종료시킨다.
●마법 카드 : 이 카드는 상대 플레이어에게 직접 공격할 수 있다.
●함정 카드 : 이 카드는 수비 표시가 된다.
Simplified Chinese 新空间人・闪耀青苔此卡牌名按规定被视作“新空间人・光辉青苔”。此卡仅限以“NEX”的效果可特殊召唤。此卡进行战斗攻击宣言时,我方抽取1张卡牌并相互确认。根据该卡的种类适用以下效果。
●怪兽:结束此回合的战斗阶段。
●魔法:可将此卡的攻击直接攻击对手玩家。
●陷阱:此卡变成守备表示。
Traditional Chinese 新空間人・閃耀青苔此卡名在規則上也視為「新空間人・光輝青苔」卡。此卡僅可透過「NEX」的效果特殊召喚。此卡進行戰鬥的攻擊宣言時,我方抽1張牌,雙方確認。依據該卡的種類,適用以下效果。
●怪獸:結束此回合的戰鬥階段。
●魔法:可將此卡的攻擊變為給予對方玩家的直接攻擊。
●陷阱:此卡變為守備表示。