Open main menu

Yugipedia β

Number F0: Utopic Future

The Croatian and Greek names given are not official.
Number F0: Utopic Future
Japanese
FNo.フューチャーナンバーズらいおうホープ
Base
FNo.0 未来皇ホープ
Kana
フューチャーナンバーズ0 みらいおうホープ
Rōmaji
Fyūchā Nanbāzu Zero Mirai'ō Hōpu
Translated
Future Numbers 0: King of the Future, Hope
NumberF0UtopicFuture-WSUP-EN-PScR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

LIGHT

Types

Warrior / Xyz / Effect

Rank

0

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Password

65305468

Effect types

Status

2 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters
(This card's original Rank is always treated as 1.)
Cannot be destroyed by battle, and neither player takes any battle damage from attacks involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled an opponent's monster: You can take control of that opponent's monster until the end of the Battle Phase. If this face-up card on the field would be destroyed by a card effect, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead.

English sets

English
Release Number Set Rarity
2015-04-16 WSUP-EN026 World Superstars Prismatic Secret Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Numéro F0 : Futur Utopique 2 Monstres Xyz du même Rang (monstres "Numéro" exclus)
(Le Rang d'origine de cette carte est toujours traité comme 1.)
Non destructible au combat, et aucun joueur ne reçoit de dommage de combat des attaques impliquant cette carte. À la fin de la Damage Step, si cette carte a combattu un monstre de votre adversaire : jusqu'à la fin de la Battle Phase, vous pouvez prendre le contrôle du monstre de votre adversaire. Si cette carte face recto sur le Terrain va être détruite par un effet de carte, vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel Xyz de cette carte à la place.
German Nummer F0: Utopische Zukunft 2 Xyz-Monster mit demselben Rang, außer „Nummer“-Monstern
(Der Grundrang dieser Karte wird immer als 1 behandelt.)
Kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden und kein Spieler erhält Kampfschaden aus Angriffen, an denen diese Karte beteiligt ist. Am Ende des Damage Steps, falls diese Karte gegen ein Monster deines Gegners gekämpft hat: Du kannst bis zum Ende der Battle Phase die Kontrolle über das Monster deines Gegners übernehmen. Falls diese offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld durch einen Karteneffekt zerstört würde, kannst du stattdessen 1 Xyz-Material von dieser Karte abhängen.
Italian Numero F0: Futuro Utopico 2 Mostri Xyz con lo stesso Rango, eccetto mostri "Numero"
(Il Rango originale di questa carta viene sempre considerato come 1.)
Non può essere distrutto in battaglia, e nessun giocatore subisce danni da combattimento da attacchi che coinvolgono questa carta. Alla fine del Damage Step, se questa carta ha combattuto con un mostro dell'avversario: puoi prendere il controllo di quel mostro dell'avversario fino alla fine della Battle Phase. Se questa carta scoperta sul Terreno sta per essere distrutta dall'effetto di una carta, puoi invece staccare 1 Materiale Xyz da questa carta.
Portuguese Número F0: Futuro Utópico 2 Monstros Xyz com a mesma Classe, exceto monstros "Número"
(A Classe original deste card deve ser sempre considerada como 1.)
Não pode ser destruído em batalha e nenhum duelista sofre qualquer dano de batalha de ataques envolvendo este card. No final da Etapa de Dano, se este card batalhar um monstro do oponente: até o final da Fase de Batalha, você pode assumir o controle desse monstro do oponente. Se este card com a face para cima no campo seria destruído por um efeito de card, em vez disso, você pode desassociar 1 Matéria Xyz deste card.
Spanish Número F0: Futuro Utópico 2 Monstruos Xyz del mismo Rango, excepto monstruos "Número"
(El Rango original de esta carta se trata siempre como 1).
No puede ser destruido en batalla, y ningún jugador recibe daño de batalla de ataques que involucren a esta carta. Al final del Damage Step, si esta carta batalló con un monstruo de tu adversario: hasta el final de la Battle Phase, puedes tomar el control de ese monstruo de tu adversario. Si esta carta boca arriba en el Campo fuera a ser destruida por un efecto de carta, puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 Material Xyz en su lugar.
Japanese FNo.フューチャーナンバーズらいおうホープ 「No.」モンスター以外の同じランクのXモンスター×2
ルール上、このカードのランクは1として扱う。①:このカードは戦闘では破壊されず、このカードの戦闘で発生するお互いの戦闘ダメージは0になる。②:このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行ったダメージステップ終了時に発動できる。その相手モンスターのコントロールをバトルフェイズ終了時まで得る。③:フィールドのこのカードが効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードのX素材を1つ取り除く事ができる。
Fyūchā Nanbāzu Zero Mirai'ō Hōpu
Future Numbers 0: King of the Future, Hope
Korean FNo.퓨처 넘버즈0 미래황 호프 "No." 몬스터 이외의 같은 랭크의 엑시즈 몬스터 × 2
룰상, 이 카드의 랭크는 1로 취급한다. ①: 이 카드는 전투로는 파괴되지 않으며, 이 카드의 전투로 발생하는 서로의 전투 데미지는 0 이 된다. ②: 이 카드가 상대 몬스터와 전투를 실행한 데미지 스텝 종료시에 발동할 수 있다. 그 상대 몬스터의 컨트롤을 배틀 페이즈 종료시까지 얻는다. ③: 필드의 이 카드가 효과로 파괴될 경우, 대신에 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거할 수 있다.
Pyucheo Neombeojeu Jero Miraehwang Hopeu

Other language sets

French

French
Release Number SetFrench name Rarity
2015-04-16 WSUP-FR026 World Superstars Les Superstars Mondiales Prismatic Secret Rare

German

German
Release Number SetGerman name Rarity
2015-04-16 WSUP-DE026 World Superstars World Superstars Prismatic Secret Rare

Italian

Italian
Release Number SetItalian name Rarity
2015-04-16 WSUP-IT026 World Superstars Superstar Mondiali Prismatic Secret Rare

Portuguese

Portuguese
Release Number SetPortuguese name Rarity
2015-04-17 WSUP-PT026 World Superstars Estrelas Globais Prismatic Secret Rare

Spanish

Spanish
Release Number SetSpanish name Rarity
2015-04-16 WSUP-SP026 World Superstars Superestrellas Mundiales Prismatic Secret Rare

Japanese

Japanese
Release Number SetJapanese name Rarity
2014-07-19 NECH-JP081 The New Challengers ネクスト・チャレンジャーズ Ultra Rare
2014-07-19 NECH-JP081 The New Challengers ネクスト・チャレンジャーズ Secret Rare
2014-07-19 NECH-JP081 The New Challengers ネクスト・チャレンジャーズ Ultimate Rare
2019-11-09 DP23-JP039 Duelist Pack: Legend Duelist 6 デュエリストパック -レジェンドデュエリストへん6- Common

Korean

Korean
Release Number SetKorean name Rarity
2016-01-21 EP15-KR052 Extra Pack 2015 EXTRA PACK엑스트라 팩 2015 Ultra Rare