Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Necro Fleur

2,963 bytes added, 11 months ago
no edit summary
{{CardTable2
|frname fr_name = Fleur de la Mort - Nécro| de_name = Todesblume| it_name = Necro Fiore| pt_name = Necro Fleur Nécrosé|spname es_name = Necro Flor|kanji ja_name = <ruby><rb>{{Ruby|</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>|</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>}}<ruby><rb>{{Ruby|</rb><rp>(</rp><rt>|はな</rt><rp>)</rp></ruby>}}-ネクロ・フルール|jpname = 死の花-ネクロ・フルール|jphira = しのはな-ネクロ・フルール|phon romaji_name = Shi no Hana - Nekuro Furūru|trans trans_name = The Flower of Death - Necro Fleur| ko_name = 죽음의 꽃-네크로 플뢰르| ko_rr_name = Juk-eum-ui Kkot - Nekeuro Peulloereu| sc_name = 死之花|image = Flower of Death NecroFleur-LED8-EN-C- Necro Fleur1E.jpgpng|attribute = DarkDARK|type types = Plant/ Effect|type2 level = Effect1|atk = 0|def = 0|level password = 199000151|effect1 effect_types = Trigger|lore = If this card is [[destroy]]ed by a card [[card effect]] and [[sent ]] to the [[GraveyardGY]], you : You can [[Special Summon]] 1 "[[Sorciere de Fleur]]" from your [[Main Deck|Deck]].|japlore fr_lore = Si cette carte est détruite par un effet de carte et envoyée au Cimetière : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 "Sorcière des Fleurs" depuis votre Deck.| de_lore = Falls diese Karte durch einen Karteneffekt zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 „Blumenzauberin“ als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck beschwören.| it_lore = このカードがカードの効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、自分はデッキから「時花の魔女-フルール・ド・ソルシエール」1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。Se questa carta viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta e mandata al Cimitero: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 "Stregone dei Fiori" dal tuo Deck.|jpanimelore pt_lore = このカードがカードの効果によって破壊された時、自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「時花の魔女-フルール・ド・ソルシエール」1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。Se este card for destruído por um efeito de card e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Sorciere de Fleur" do seu Deck.|summon1 es_lore = Special Summons from your Si esta carta es destruida por el efecto de una carta y mandada al Cementerio: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 "Hechicera de la Flor".| ja_lore = ①:このカードが効果で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。デッキから「時花の魔女-フルール・ド・ソルシエール」1体を特殊召喚する。| ko_lore = ①: 이 카드가 효과로 파괴되어 묘지로 보내졌을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "시간꽃의 마녀-플뢰르 드 소시에르" 1장을 특수 소환한다.| sc_lore = ①:此卡因效果被破坏并被送至墓地的情况下可以发动。从牌组将1只"鲜花之魔女"特殊召唤。| en_sets = LED8-EN029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common|jp_sets na_sets = WC11-EN001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Ultra Rare| eu_sets = WC11-EN001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Super Rare| fr_sets = WC11-FR001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D'[[s World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Super RareLED8-FR029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common| de_sets = WC11-DE001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus Promotional Cards]]promotional cards; Super RareLED8-DE029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common| it_sets = WC11-IT001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D''' ([[s World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Super RareLED8-IT029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common| pt_sets = LED8-PT029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common| sp_sets = WC11-JP003]] SP001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Super RareLED8- [[UR]])SP029; Legendary Duelists: Synchro Storm; Common|archetype1 jp_sets = NecroWC11-JP001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Ultra RareDP25-JP028; Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind; Common|anime_5d kr_sets =[[WC11-KR001; Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over the Nexus promotional cards; Ultra RareDP25-KR028; Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind; Common| sc_sets = DP25- Episode 140SC034; Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind; Common| mentions = Sorciere de Fleur| archseries = Fleur| action = * Activates if destroyed by card effect* Activates from your Graveyard| summoning = Special Summons from your Deck|140]]database_id = 9445
}}

Navigation menu