Difference between revisions of "Card Errata:D - Spirit"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
m (., replaced: D-SpiritPOTD-EN-C.jpg → D-SpiritPOTD-EN-C-1E.jpg)
m (replaced: DSpiritDP05-EN-C-1E.jpg → DSpirit-DP05-EN-C-1E.jpg)
Line 7: Line 7:
  
 
| lore1  = If '''you do not control any face-up''' "Destiny ''Hero''" monsters, you can Special summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny ''Hero''" monster from your hand.
 
| lore1  = If '''you do not control any face-up''' "Destiny ''Hero''" monsters, you can Special summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny ''Hero''" monster from your hand.
| image1 = DSpiritDP05-EN-C-1E.jpg
+
| image1 = DSpirit-DP05-EN-C-1E.jpg
 
| cap1  = [[DP05-EN017]]<br>[[Duelist Pack 5]]
 
| cap1  = [[DP05-EN017]]<br>[[Duelist Pack 5]]
  

Revision as of 05:30, 15 June 2012

Original First erratum Second erratum
If there are no "Destiny Hero" monsters on your side of the field, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny Hero" monster from your hand. If you do not control any face-up "Destiny Hero" monsters, you can Special summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny Hero" monster from your hand. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny HERO" monster from your hand. You must not control any face-up "Destiny HERO" monsters to activate and to resolve this effect.