Difference between revisions of "Card Errata:Element Soldier"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Fix)
m (., replaced: ElementSoldierDR3-EN-C.jpg → ElementSoldierDR3-EN-C-UE.jpg)
Line 7: Line 7:
  
 
| lore1  = This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field: ● WATER: Control of this card cannot switch. ● EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that this card destroyed by battle.
 
| lore1  = This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field: ● WATER: Control of this card cannot switch. ● EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that this card destroyed by battle.
| image1 = ElementSoldierDR3-EN-C.jpg
+
| image1 = ElementSoldierDR3-EN-C-UE.jpg
 
| cap1  = [[Dark Revelation 3]]<br>[[DR3-EN024]]
 
| cap1  = [[Dark Revelation 3]]<br>[[DR3-EN024]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 09:34, 12 June 2012

Original First erratum
This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field:
● WATER: Control of this card cannot switch.
● EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that is destroyed by this monster as a result of battle.
This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field: ● WATER: Control of this card cannot switch. ● EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that this card destroyed by battle.