Difference between revisions of "Forum:Fiber jar question"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 
:You said it yourself; all activated Spell and Trap Cards in a Chain (except the Continuous ones) are sent to the Graveyard after the last effect in the Chain they are in resolves. Thus, "Book of Moon" will remain on the field until "[[Fiber Jar]]" shuffles all cards from the Graveyard into the Decks, after which "Book of Moon" will be sent to the Graveyard. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 02:48, June 12, 2013 (UTC)
 
:You said it yourself; all activated Spell and Trap Cards in a Chain (except the Continuous ones) are sent to the Graveyard after the last effect in the Chain they are in resolves. Thus, "Book of Moon" will remain on the field until "[[Fiber Jar]]" shuffles all cards from the Graveyard into the Decks, after which "Book of Moon" will be sent to the Graveyard. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 02:48, June 12, 2013 (UTC)
 +
 +
UltimateKuriboh: I'm not really sure if your right, because it says in the ruling if fiber jar is destroy by battle it return itself to the deck even if he is only sent to the graveyard after his flip effect resolve.[[Special:Contributions/96.44.92.186|96.44.92.186]] ([[User talk:96.44.92.186|talk]]) 13:05, June 12, 2013 (UTC)

Revision as of 13:05, 12 June 2013


Traditional format

If I activated sword of reveling light and it flips my opponent's fiber jar, then I chain book of moon to the effect of fiber jar, would book of moon be return to the deck, even if book of moon is only sent to the graveyard after fiber jar resolve?96.44.92.186 (talk) 02:43, June 12, 2013 (UTC)

You said it yourself; all activated Spell and Trap Cards in a Chain (except the Continuous ones) are sent to the Graveyard after the last effect in the Chain they are in resolves. Thus, "Book of Moon" will remain on the field until "Fiber Jar" shuffles all cards from the Graveyard into the Decks, after which "Book of Moon" will be sent to the Graveyard. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 02:48, June 12, 2013 (UTC)

UltimateKuriboh: I'm not really sure if your right, because it says in the ruling if fiber jar is destroy by battle it return itself to the deck even if he is only sent to the graveyard after his flip effect resolve.96.44.92.186 (talk) 13:05, June 12, 2013 (UTC)