Difference between revisions of "Card Rulings:Hand Destruction"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
(TCG Rulings)
(TCG Rulings)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* If "[[Macro Cosmos]]" is face-up on the field, "[[Hand Destruction]]" can still be activated. The cards sent from the hand to the [[Graveyard]] are removed from play instead.<ref name="Netrep"/>
 
* If "[[Macro Cosmos]]" is face-up on the field, "[[Hand Destruction]]" can still be activated. The cards sent from the hand to the [[Graveyard]] are removed from play instead.<ref name="Netrep"/>
  
* "[[Hand Destruction]]" works very well in a "[[Dark World deck]]", as discarding 2 cards is not a "[[Cost]]".<ref name="Netrep"/>
+
* "[[Hand Destruction]]" discarding 2 cards effect is not a "[[Cost]]".<ref name="Netrep"/>
  
 
==References==
 
==References==
 
<references/>
 
<references/>

Revision as of 23:55, 30 August 2009

TCG Rulings

  • If either player has 1 or less cards in their hand when "Hand Destruction" resolves, its effect disappears. If either player has 1 or less cards remaining in their Deck, they lose the Duel when they are unable to draw a card.[1]

References

  1. a b c d e Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep