Card Rulings:Revenge Rally

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 20:21, 30 July 2023 by X-Metaman (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that equips it to an opponent's monster is the effect that applies by activating this card. (It targets 1 face-up monster in your opponent's Monster Zone, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect to draw a card(s) starts a Chain and activates in the GY. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • If this effect is activated during the turn this card was activated, the effect "Draw 1 card" becomes "Draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card" instead.[1]
  • Drawing 2 cards and discarding 1 card do not happen simultaneously.[1]

Q&A Rulings

A: In this scenario, if both "Revenge Rally" and the equipped monster are destroyed at the same time by a card effect, the effect of that destroyed "Revenge Rally" does not activate.[2][3]

References