Forum:D.D warior

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 14:20, 26 June 2013 by Dark Ace SP (talk)
Jump to: navigation, search


If D.D. Warrior attack a face-down fiber jar, D.D. Warrior would be chain link 1, and fiber jar chain link 2, would D.D warrior and fiber jar still be remove from play from the deck, when D.D Warrior resolve, unlike here counter part that is optional?96.44.92.186 (talk) 02:19, June 25, 2013 (UTC)

I just what to know if D.D. Warrior effect get's lost in the deck, because Fiber jar Resolve first?96.44.92.186 (talk) 13:44, June 26, 2013 (UTC)

See Card Rulings:D.D. Warrior Lady then use Ctrl+F to search for "Fiber Jar". --Dark Ace SP (Talk) 14:20, June 26, 2013 (UTC)