Card Errata:Fenrir

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 2 WATER monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card destroys an opponent's monster as a result of battle, your opponent skips his/her next Draw Phase. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 2 WATER monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card destroys an opponent's monster as a result of battle, your opponent skips his/her next Draw Phase. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 2 WATER monsters in your Graveyard. When this card destroys an opponent's monster as a result of battle, your opponent skips their next Draw Phase.