Card Errata:The Flute of Summoning Kuriboh

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Add 1 "Kuriboh" or 1 "Winged Kuriboh" from your Deck to your hand, OR Special Summon 1 "Kuriboh" or 1 "Winged Kuriboh" from your Deck to your side of the field. Add 1 "Kuriboh" or 1 "Winged Kuriboh" from your Deck to your hand, OR Special Summon 1 "Kuriboh" or 1 "Winged Kuriboh" from your Deck. Take 1 "Kuriboh" or 1 "Winged Kuriboh" from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or Special Summon it.

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Flûte d'Invocation de Kuriboh Flûte d'Invocation Kuriboh Flûte d'Invocation Kuriboh
Ajoutez 1 "Kuriboh" ou 1 "Kuriboh Ailé" à votre main depuis votre Deck, OU faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 "Kuriboh" ou d'1 "Kuriboh Ailé" sur votre Terrain depuis votre Deck. Ajoutez 1 "Kuriboh" ou 1 "Kuriboh Ailé" depuis votre Deck à votre main, OU Invoquez Spécialement 1 "Kuriboh" ou 1 "Kuriboh Ailé" depuis votre Deck. Prenez 1 "Kuriboh" ou 1 "Kuriboh Ailé" depuis votre Deck, et soit ajoutez-le à votre main soit Invoquez-le Spécialement.