Card Errata:Toon Goblin Attack Force

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot attack during the turn that it is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned. When "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, destroy this card. If "Toon World" is on your side of the field and your opponent does not control a Toon Monster, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and you cannot change this Battle Position until the end of your next turn. This card cannot attack during the turn that it is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned. When "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. If "Toon World" is on your side of the field and your opponent does not control a Toon Monster, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and you cannot change this Battle Position until the end of your next turn. This card cannot attack the turn it is Summoned. If "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, destroy this card. While you control "Toon World" and your opponent controls no Toon Monsters, this card can attack your opponent directly. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and its battle position cannot be changed until the End Phase of your next turn.