Card Errata:Vampire Sorcerer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
If this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect): You can add 1 DARK "Vampire" monster or 1 "Vampire" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; 1 DARK "Vampire" monster you Normal Summon this turn can be Summoned without Tributing. If this card in your possession is sent to your GY by your opponent's card: You can add 1 DARK "Vampire" monster or 1 "Vampire" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card from your GY; 1 DARK "Vampire" monster you Normal Summon this turn can be Summoned without Tributing.