Card Rulings:Gravekeeper's Headman

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
  • This card’s effect is a Trigger Effect.[1]
  • It can be activated optionally when this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned face-up. (It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • It targets 1 Level 4 “Gravekeeper’s” monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You choose whether to Special Summon the targeted monster in face-up Attack Position or face-down Defense Position when the effect resolves.[1]