Card Rulings:Herculean Power

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • If you control a monster when this effect resolves or your opponent controls no monsters when this effect resolves, you will not Special Summon a monster.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If an effect is Chained to the effect of "Herculean Power" or "Teleport" so that, when resolving the effect, either you control a monster or your opponent controls no monsters, then you cannot Special Summon a monster from your hand.[3]


  1. a b Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Herculean Power
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Teleport", if your opponent has no monsters, then can you still Special Summon a monster?