Card Rulings:Malevolent Catastrophe

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" to not be destroyed is applied, is it destroyed by the effect of "Heavy Storm"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Field Barrier" is applied, can "Heavy Storm" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Heavy Storm" is activated while "Imperial Custom" is active, are the Continuous Trap Cards destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?