Card Rulings:Marincess Cascade

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card from your hand by placing it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone, as long as you have a Link-3 or higher "Marincess" Link Monster in your Monster Zone. (You can activate this card from your hand during your opponent's turn as well.)[1]
  • This card targets 1 face-up monster on the field.[1]
  • If you activate this card during the Damage Step, it must be at the start of the Damage Step or before damage calculation.[1]
  • Banishing any number of "Marincess" Link Monsters from your Monster Zone is the cost to activate this card. (Those monsters returns to the field during your next Standby Phase. This does not start a Chain.)[1]

References