Card Rulings:Saryuja Skull Dread

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

A: If "Saryuja Skull Dread" is banished by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" until the End Phase, it will not have any gained effects.[1]
A: In this scenario, since the effect of "Saryuja Skull Dread" already resolved, the increase to the ATK/DEF of "Zombino remains even if the effects of "Saryuja Skull Dread" are then negated by "Skill Drain".[2]
A: "Saryuja Skull Dread" requires 2 or more monsters with different names as Link Material, and is a Link 4 monster requiring 4 materials. You can also use Tokens when Link Summoning it. In addition, if you Link Summon "Saryuja Skull Dread" using 4 monsters as Link Material, they must all have different names, so in this scenario you would use 1 "Photon Token", "Photon Thrasher", "Photon Crusher", and "Paladin of Photon Dragon" as the materials.[3]