Card Rulings:T.G. Metal Skeleton

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it from your hand is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This effect can be activated when a monster in either your Monster Zone or your opponent's Monster Zone is destroyed by battle, or by the effect of an opponent's card, from the perspective of the player who possesses "T.G. Metal Skeleton". (It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that allows you to banish it from your GY instead when a "T.G." monster on your field would be destroyed by battle or card effect is not classified as an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect. (It can be applied during the Damage Step.)[1]