Card Trivia:Elemental Mistress Doriado
- This monster is the retrained version of "Doriado", as shown in the artwork of "Doriado's Blessing".
- This monster appears in the artwork of "Ritual Cage".
- This card is the first Level 3 Ritual Monster.
- In a post on Pojo, Dan Scheidegger (an Upper Deck Entertainment employee) confirmed that "Doriado" is not a mistaken translation of "Dryad", the English name of "Doriado" in video games at the time.
- The first Spanish print of this card had an errata which was fixed in the second print, as it said "Este monstruo solo puede ser Invocada" instead of "Este monstruo sólo puede ser Invocado".