Card Errata:Resonant Destruction

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 22:28, 4 August 2016 by BecaBot (talk | contribs) (Updating names, replaced: Legendary Collection 5D's Mega-Pack → Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack)
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
When a "Resonator" monster(s) is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, select 1 card your opponent controls and destroy it. Destroy this card during your 2nd End Phase after activation. Each time a "Resonator" monster(s) is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material: Target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. Destroy this card during your 2nd End Phase after activation.