Card Errata:Trade-In

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 02:25, 16 June 2018 by SnorlaxMonster (talk | contribs) (Spanish)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 Level 8 monster. Draw 2 cards. Discard 1 Level 8 monster to draw 2 cards. Discard 1 Level 8 monster; draw 2 cards.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Intercambio Canjear
Descarta 1 monstruo Nivel 8. Roba 2 cartas. Descarta 1 monstruo Nivel 8 para robar 2 cartas.
Second erratum Third erratum
Descarta 1 monstruo Nivel 8; roba 2 cartas. Descarta 1 monstruo de Nivel 8; roba 2 cartas.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札からレベル8モンスターカード1枚捨てる。自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 手札からレベル8モンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。デッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 ①:手札からレベル8モンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。自分はデッキから2枚ドローする。