Card Errata:Blade Knight

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
If you have 1 or less cards in your hand, the ATK of this card on the field is increased by 400 points. Also, if this card is the only monster on your side of the field, negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters destroyed by this card as a result of battle. If you have 1 or less cards in your hand, increase the ATK of this card on the field by 400 points. Also, if this card is the only monster on your side of the field, negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters destroyed by this card as a result of battle. While you have 1 or fewer cards in your hand, this card gains 400 ATK. If this is the only monster you control, negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters it destroys by battle.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
While you have 1 or less cards in your hand, this card gains 400 ATK. If you control no other monsters, negate the effects of Flip Effect Monsters destroyed by battle with this card. While you have 1 or less cards in your hand, this card gains 400 ATK. If you control no other monsters, negate the effects of Flip monsters destroyed by battle with this card.While you have 1 or less cards in your hand, this card gains 400 ATK. If you control no other monsters, the effects of Flip monsters destroyed by battle with this card are negated.
Sixth erratum  
Gains 400 ATK while you have 1 or less cards in your hand. If you control no other monsters, the effects of Flip monsters destroyed by battle with this card are negated.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
自分の手札が1枚以下の場合、フィールド上のこのカードの攻撃力は400ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールド上モンスターがこのカードしか存在しない、このカードが戦闘で破壊したリバース効果モンスターの効果は無効化される。 自分の手札が1枚以下の場合、このカードの攻撃力は400ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールドこのカード以外のモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードが戦闘で破壊したリバース効果モンスターの効果は無効化される。 ①:自分の手札が1枚以下の場合、このカードの攻撃力は400アップする。②:自分フィールドにこのカード以外のモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードが戦闘で破壊したリバースモンスターの効果は無効化される。