Card Errata:Blaze Accelerator

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
You can send 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls, but you cannot declare an attack during this turn if you do. You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; send 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, destroy that target. You cannot declare an attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Cannone Fiammata Acceleratore Fiammata