Card Errata:Fog King

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Normal Summon this card with 1 Tribute, or without a Tribute. The ATK of this card is equal to the combined original ATK of the monsters Tributed to Summon it. Neither player can Tribute monsters. You can Tribute 1 monster, or no monsters, to Normal Summon (but not Set) this card. The ATK of this card becomes the combined original ATK of the Tributed monsters. Cards cannot be Tributed. You can Tribute 1 monster, or no monsters, to Normal Summon (but not Set) this card. The ATK of this card becomes the combined original ATK of the Tributed monsters. Neither player can Tribute cards.