Card Errata:Widespread Ruin

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy 1 monster with the highest ATK among your opponent's Attack Position monsters. Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.) Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.)
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy the Attack Position monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.) When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Destroy the Attack Position monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied).

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Ruines Etendues Ruines Étendues Ruines Étendues
Vous pouvez seulement activer cette carte lorsque votre adversaire déclare une attaque. Détruisez 1 monstre avec l'ATK la plus élevée parmi les monstres en Position d'Attaque de votre adversaire. Activable uniquement lorsqu'un monstre de votre adversaire déclare une attaque. Détruisez 1 monstre en Position d'Attaque contrôlé par votre adversaire avec l'ATK la plus élevée (en cas d'égalité, vous choisissez). Lorsqu'un monstre de votre adversaire déclare une attaque : détruisez le monstre en Position d'Attaque contrôlé par votre adversaire avec la plus haute ATK (en cas d'égalité, vous choisissez).

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Weitflächige Ruine Umfassende Verwüstung
Du kannst diese Karte nur aktivieren, wenn dien Gegner einen Angriff deklariert. Zerstöre 1 Monster mit der höchsten ATK, das sich in Angriffsposition befindet, auf ser Spielfeldeite deines Gegners. Aktiviere diese Karte nur, wenn dein Gegner einen Angriff deklariert. Zerstöre 1 Monster in Angriffsposition mit den höchsten ATK, das dein Gegner kontrolliert. (Falls es einen Gleichstand gibt, kannst du bestimmen.)
Second erratum Third erratum
Aktiviere diese Karte nur, wenn ein Monster deines Gegners angriff. Zerstöre 1 Monster in Angriffsposition mit den höchsten ATK, das dein Gegner kontrolliert. (Falls es einen Gleichstand gibt, kannst du bestimmen.) Wenn ein Monster deines Gegners einen Angriff deklariert: Zerstöre das Monster in Angriffsposition mit den höchsten ATK, das dein Gegner kontrolliert. (Bei Gleichstand bestimmst du eins.)

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手がモンスターで攻撃した時相手攻撃表示モンスターの中から一番攻撃力高いモンスター1体を破壊する事ができる 相手が攻撃を宣言した時に発動可能相手攻撃表示モンスターの中から一番攻撃力高いモンスター1体を破壊する。 相手攻撃宣言した時に発動する事ができる。相手攻撃表示モンスターの中から一番攻撃力が高いモンスター1体を破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在する攻撃力が一番高いモンスター1体を破壊する。 相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。相手フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在する攻撃力が一番高いモンスター1体を破壊する。①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。相手フィールド表側攻撃表示モンスターの内、攻撃力が一番高いモンスター1体を破壊する。