|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Ally of Justice Reverse Break
- If a face-down "Ally of Justice Reverse Break" is attacked by a LIGHT monster, then "Ally of Justice Reverse Break" is destroyed after Damage Calculation when Battle Damage is inflicted.
- The effect of "Ally of Justice Reverse Break" activates after entering the Damage Step, before flipping the monster face-up. After you destroy a monster with this effect, you do not perform Damage Calculation.