|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Scrap Lube
- Effects of the Special Summoned “Scrap” monster that activate or apply on the field will be negated.
- “You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card” is not an effect that can be negated and will still apply even if Scrap Lube is removed from the field during the turn it is activated.
- "You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card" is not treated as an effect. Thus, if "Scrap Lube" leaves the field or is negated (by "Imperial Order", etc.) in the same turn that it is activated, then you still cannot conduct your Battle Phase.