Card Rulings:Torrential Reborn

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings


  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Torrential Reborn
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: 3 monsters including a WATER monster were destroyed by the effect of "Dark Hole" and "Torrential Reborn" was activated. If "D.D. Crow" is Chained to the activation of "Torrential Reborn", banishing 1 of the monsters in the Graveyard, how does "Torrential Reborn" resolve?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Torrential Reborn" be activated when a WATER monster and a non-WATER monster are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Dark Hole" and sent to the Graveyard?