Card Rulings:Tyr of the Nordic Champions

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • If you don’t control another “Nordic” monster, but your opponent does, "Tyr" will not destroy himself. [1]
  • The effect that destroys "Tyr" is Continuous, and will apply as soon as there are no other face-up “Nordic” monsters. [1]
  • If you control "Tyr" and another “Nordic” monster that’s equipped with "Raregold Armor", your opponent cannot attack except with a monster that can attack directly. [1]
  • If you control "Tyr" and a “Nordic” monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism", your opponent will choose "Tyr" as an attack target, but then the target changes to the monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)