Card Rulings:Crystal Beast

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 11:03, 6 February 2011 by ATEMVEGETA (talk)
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be used if a “Crystal Beast” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Storm Caller: If a Psychic-Type monsters destroys your opponent's "Crystal Beast" monster, you can return it to the top of your opponent's Deck. If you do not, the "Crystal Beast" monster can be placed into its controller's Spell and Trap Card Zone.

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. In "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle's" Rulings the word “Crystal Beast” in this Ruling has has been typed with "" while in the other Crystal Beast Monsters it has been typed with “”.
  2. In "Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle's" Rulings this Ruling has a typo in the word "monsters". It is typed as "mosters".
  3. This Ruling does not exist in "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle's" Rulings.
  4. This Ruling does not exist in "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle's" and "Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus's" Rulings.

References

  1. a b c d e f g h i j k l UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] ("CRYSTAL BEAST AMBER MAMMOTH", "CRYSTAL BEAST AMETHYST CAT", "CRYSTAL BEAST COBALT EAGLE", "CRYSTAL BEAST EMERALD TORTOISE", "CRYSTAL BEAST RUBY CARBUNCLE", "CRYSTAL BEAST SAPPHIRE PEGASUS", "CRYSTAL BEAST TOPAZ TIGER")
  2. Cite error: Invalid <ref> tag; no text was provided for refs named Indiv-CB
  3. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus
  4. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle
  5. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat
  9. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle
  10. Konami FAQ: When "Skill Drain" is on the field, can "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" be treated as a Continuous Spell Card and placed in your Spell & Trap Card Zone?
  11. Konami FAQ: By sending a "Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat" in your Spell & Trap Card Zone to the Graveyard as a cost, can "Manticore of Darkness" be Special Summoned?
  12. Konami FAQ: If "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" etc is destroyed and removed from play by "Bottomless Trap Hole" etc, can you place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  13. Konami FAQ: Can "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" be Special Summoned by sending to the Graveyard a "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" being treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  14. Konami FAQ: When "Banisher of the Light" is on the field, can a destroyed "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" be placed in the Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  15. Konami FAQ: When "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed by battle, at what time can it be treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  16. Konami FAQ: When your "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed while controlled by your opponent, can either player place it in his Spell & Trap Card Zone?
  17. Konami FAQ: When a face-down "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" is destroyed, can it be placed in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card?
  18. a b Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" that places it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card.
  19. Konami FAQ: When multiple "Crystal Beast" monsters are placed in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, how many Crystal Counters do you get?