Card Errata:Elegant Egotist

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ]
When there are 1 or more "Harpie Lady" cards on the field, you can Special Summon 1 "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters" card from your hand or your Deck. You can only activate this card when there are 1 or more "Harpie Lady" on the field. Special Summon 1 "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters" from your hand or your Deck. You can only activate this card when there are 1 or more face-up "Harpie Lady" on the field. Special Summon 1 "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters" from your hand or your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only while there is a face-up "Harpie Lady" on the field. Special Summon 1 "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters" from your hand or your Deck. If "Harpie Lady" is on the field: Special Summon 1 "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters" from your hand or Deck.