|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Gravekeeper's Stele
- If only 1 of the targets is still in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the remaining monster is added to your hand.
- If an effect like that of "D.D. Crow" is Chained to the effect of "Gravekeeper's Stele" so that, at resolution, only one of the "Gravekeeper's" monsters is still in the Graveyard, then the remaining "Gravekeeper's" monster is still added to the hand.