Card Rulings:Ljosalf of the Nordic Alfar

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • This effect targets the face-up monster you control. [1]
  • You refer to the target’s current Level on the field when this effect resolves. [1]
  • If the target is no longer face-up on the field when this effect resolves, you don’t Special Summon a monster. [1]
  • If your opponent takes control of the target before this effect resolves, you still Special Summon a monster. [1]
  • You refer to the current Level of the monster in your hand when you resolve this effect, including all modifications from cards like "Cost Down". [1]
  • If there is no longer a monster in your hand that you can Special Summon when this effect resolves, your opponent may briefly verify that this is the case. [1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)