Card Rulings:Exodia the Forbidden One

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 19:39, 10 March 2008 by BritishCynic (talk | contribs) (Reverted edits by 24.62.70.125 (talk) to last version by Tyrant Slayer)
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on "Exodia the Forbidden One" in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of "Card Destruction", the game is declared a DRAW.

Mentions in other rulings

  • Graceful Charity: If you have three pieces of Exodia in your hand, "Graceful Charity", and no other cards, and then you activate "Graceful Charity" and draw the final 2 pieces of Exodia, you must discard 2 cards before a victory can be declared, but after you discard you will no longer have all 5 pieces of Exodia, and cannot declare a victory.