Card Rulings:Flying Fortress SKY FIRE

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 06:08, 24 December 2008 by Deus Ex Machina (talk)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Sending one card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect which destroys an opponent's card.[1]
  • The effect which destroys an opponent's card targets one card on your opponent's field.[1]
  • Neither effect which can only be activated once per opponent's turn targets.[1]

References

  1. a b c d Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Flying Fortress SKY FIRE
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Summon Reactor SK