Card Rulings:Grenosaurus

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect can optionally be activated at the end of the Damage Step in which "Grenosaurus" destroyed an opponent's monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard.[1]
  • Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is the cost to activate this effect.[1]
  • The effect cannot be activated if "Grenosaurus" battles a monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed.[1]

References

  1. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Grenosaurus