Card Rulings:Trifortressops

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

  • Q: Can the effect of "Trifortressops" to Special Summon itself be activated multiple times in the same chain?
A: The effect of a single copy of "Trifortressops" can only activate its effect once during the same chain. (The effect of a single copy of Trifortressops cannot activate its effect multiple times in a chain. Furthermore, if you have 2 copies of Trifortressops in your hand, their effects to Special Summon themselves from the hand can be activated once each in the same chain.[2]


  1. a b c Konami OCG Card Database: Trifortressops
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Ruling #39
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Trifortressops" is Special Summoned by its own effect while "Skill Drain" is active, are the effects of Trifortressops negated?