Card Rulings:Attack and Receive

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The resolution of "Inflict 700 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points" and the resolution of "Also, inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each "Attack and Receive" card in your Graveyard." are considered to happen at the same time.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Attack and Receive
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS